Main line: 506.847.6300

In case of Emergency: 9 1 1

Inside KRPF

Contact Us

Kennebecasis Regional Police Force

126 Millennium Drive  Quispamsis, New Brunswick E2E 6E6

T: 506-847-6300

Governing Authority & Budget Summary

The Kennebecasis Regional Joint Board of Police Commissioners helps oversee the administrative direction and organization of the force to help maintain a competent and reliable police service.

The board consist of 10 members, 8 of whom are appointed by the Mayor of their respective town councils. One member is appointed by the Department of Public Safety and the Chief of Police as an ex-officio, non voting member of the board.

Tiffany Mackay French

Town of Rothesay Councilor –
Board Chair

Kevin Darling

Provincial Representative –
Board Co-Chai

Libby O'Hara

Mayor, Town of Quispamsis

Kerri Luck

Town of Quispamsis Councillor

Bob McLaughlin

Town of Quispamsis Representative

Vibuti Harquail

Town of Quispamsis Representative

Alexander Matthew

Town of Rothesay Councilor

Colin Boyne

Town of Rothesay Representative

Derrick Stanford

Town of Rothesay Representative

Cherie Madill

Secretary Treasurer

Tanya Cyr

Board Executive Assistant